blog-post-img-3091

DJ Matman – Hip Hop Back In The Day Mix

 

 

 

I was recently asked to record a mix of 80s & 90s throwback Hip Hop for the @hiphopbackintheday_ show on @thisiswestside FM here in London. I went in pretty hard with tonnes of routines, edits, scratching and wordplay using some of my favourite old school tracks. I recorded way more than I needed for a half hour slot, so this is an extended edit with an extra 20 minutes of unaired mixing!

Every share / like / follow etc. helps keep these mixes coming so if you’re feeling this please spread the love! ⁣

Check out the Hip Hop Back In The Day Show hosted by @dj.d.r.e.z every Sunday on Westside Radio 7-10pm UK. 2-5pm ET. 11-2pm PT 89.6FM www.thisiswestside.com ⁣
+ Every Monday 8-10pm UK. 3-5pm ET. 12-2pm PT on www.itch.fm⁣

Tracklist:

 

hhbitd-tlist 600

hhbitd-tlist2 600

matman 345 posts

No other information about this user.

No Comments

There are no comments in this article, be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply