DJ Matman – Fresh Cuts Radio June 2010 [Free Download]

Droppin’ Science & Getting Rich Is No Dream Clothing presents…
Fresh Cuts Radio June 2010 edition, hosted & mixed by DMC Champ DJ Matman.
Part mixtape, part knowledge, all fresh! Nothing but the very latest in underground hip-hop music.

Download/stream from podomatic or click the link below to subscribe:

Also available to stream from &

01. Michael Menert – Where Do You Go?
02. Onra ft. T3 – The One
03. j-Live – The Way I Rhyme
04. Canibus – Golden Terra Of Rap (Alternative Version)
05. Canibus – Golden Terra Of Rap (original Version)
06. Dj Daredevil – Stress
07. DJ Tigerstyle ft. Jehst – WayAhead Of Ya
08. Az – Feel My Pain
09. Astro ft. Medaphoar – Underdogs
10. Madvillain – Papermill
11. Royce Da 5’9 – In My Own World
12. Scorsayzee – Luv Me
13. Dam Funk – HowugonfuckaroundAndchooseabusta
14. Cimer Amour ft. Burke, Torae, Side Effect & DJ Waxwork – Another Classic
15. Reef the Lost Cauze (ft. Kool G Rap & R.A. the Rugged Man) – Three Greats
16. Lewis Parker & John Robinson – Dues Paid
17. Vinnie Paz – Righteous Kill (prod. by Lord Finesse)
18. Whytfang – Upmarket
19. LDZ-8 Bar Grind ft Verbal, Stig Of The Dump, Dubbledge, Pringle, Ill-Legit, Illaman, Foreign Beggars & TaskForce

matman 357 posts

No other information about this user.

No Comments

There are no comments in this article, be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply