The Droppin’ Science Show May Edition ft. Matman & Daredevil

Droppin’ Science Show May 2014 ft. Matman & Daredevil by Droppin’ Science on Mixcloud

Real Hip Hop is alive and well on the Droppin’ Science Show! We dig deep to bring you the freshest underground hip hop around!

Multi-award winning DMC/ITF champion djs Matman & Daredevil return to cook up another batch, mixed and cut up to gourmet standards! This show is one of our favourite ones yet, so sit back, enjoy and please share with your networks if you’re feeling it!

Mixed & hosted by Matman & Daredevil @ Droppin’ Science HQ 20.05.14

Download HERE


01. IAMNOBODI – Welcome To Berlin / DS Intro
02. Cormega – Industry (Prod. by Large Professor)
03. Pharoahe Monch ft. DJ Revolution – Get Down
04. Daytona – Type Ish
05. J-Live ft. Sam London & Tanya Morgan – City To City
06. Kidkanevil – Loopin’ III
07. SciFi Stu ft. yU, Boog Brown & Hus Kingpin – Thru Life
08. Slum Village ft. Black Milk & Frank Nitt – We On The Go
09. RZA & Rockie Fresh – Makin Moves
10. Skyzoo & Torae – Blue Yankee Fitted
11. Tall Black Guy – One To One
12. Fat Joe ft. Action Bronson – Your Honor (prod. by DJ Premier)
13. Pro Era – Hell Razor
14. Cappo – Yul Brynner
15. Junia-T – Too Smoove
16. Dam Funk – Finally Done Wit It
17. Raekwon ft. Bodega Bamz – Gamble
18. N.O.R.E. ft. Nature, Capone & Cormega – Rap Rushmore
19. Homeboy Sandman – Bad Meaning Good
20. D.I.T.C. – DIggin In The Crates (DJ Premier Remix)
21. Mr Thing – Changes
22. ¡MAYDAY! x MURS – Tabletops
23. Cam’ron ft. A-trak & Juelz Santana – Dipshits (Prod. by Just Blaze)
24. Budgie ft. Action Bronson & J-Rocc – With My Soul
25. The Pharcyde – Passin’ Me By (Chris Read 90s Throwback Mix)


Subscribe to the shows via iTunes here:

matman 355 posts

No other information about this user.

No Comments

There are no comments in this article, be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply